Sign up and join Pelotonia on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Steve Wartenberg (5)

Pelotonia is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pelotonia

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Today
  36 mile workout
Yesterday
  39 mile workout
Monday • 2 days ago
  35 mile workout
Sunday • 3 days ago
  72 mile social
Saturday • 4 days ago
  40 mile workout
Friday • 5 days ago
  37 mile workout
Thursday • 6 days ago
  36 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 11 • 7 days ago
  40 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 10 • 8 days ago
  38 mile workout
Monday, Jul 9 • 9 days ago
  44 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 8 • 10 days ago
  44 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 7 • 11 days ago
  34 mile workout
Friday, Jul 6 • 12 days ago
  46 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 4 • 14 days ago
  45 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 3 • 15 days ago
  33 mile workout
Monday, Jul 2 • 16 days ago
  42 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 1 • 17 days ago
  49 mile social
Saturday, Jun 30 • 18 days ago
  30 mile workout
Friday, Jun 29 • 19 days ago
  36 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 28 • 20 days ago
  41 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 26 • 22 days ago
  42 mile workout
Monday, Jun 25 • 23 days ago
  29 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 24 • 24 days ago
  42 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 23 • 25 days ago
  34 mile workout
Friday, Jun 22 • 26 days ago
  30 mile workout
Wednesday, Jun 20 • 28 days ago
  42 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 12 • 36 days ago
  32 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 10 • 38 days ago
  50 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 9 • 39 days ago
  29 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 7 • 41 days ago
  35 mile workout
GET MORE