Sign up and join Pelotonia on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Steve Wartenberg (16)

Pelotonia is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pelotonia

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  41 mile workout
Monday • 2 days ago
  40 mile workout
Thursday • 6 days ago
  37 mile workout
Tuesday, Sep 10 • 8 days ago
  48 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 8 • 10 days ago
  35 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 7 • 11 days ago
  36 mile workout
Friday, Sep 6 • 12 days ago
  33 mile workout
Wednesday, Sep 4 • 14 days ago
  41 mile workout
Tuesday, Sep 3 • 15 days ago
  36 mile workout
Monday, Sep 2 • 16 days ago
  52 mile social
Saturday, Aug 31 • 18 days ago
  30 mile workout
Friday, Aug 30 • 19 days ago
  39 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 29 • 20 days ago
  10 mile commute
Wednesday, Aug 28 • 21 days ago
  44 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 25 • 24 days ago
  47 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 24 • 25 days ago
  45 mile workout
Friday, Aug 23 • 26 days ago
  42 mile social
Wednesday, Aug 21 • 28 days ago
  32 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 20 • 29 days ago
  41 mile workout
Monday, Aug 19 • 30 days ago
  39 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 18 • 31 days ago
  35 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 17 • 32 days ago
  35 mile workout
Friday, Aug 16 • 33 days ago
  40 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 15 • 34 days ago
  43 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 14 • 35 days ago
  30 mile workout
Monday, Aug 12 • 37 days ago
  36 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 11 • 38 days ago
  41 mile workout
Friday, Aug 9 • 40 days ago
  15 mile commute
  35 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 7 • 42 days ago
  29 mile workout
GET MORE