Sign up and join Pelotonia on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Steve Wartenberg (3)

Pelotonia is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Pelotonia

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Tuesday, Jan 8 • 8 days ago
  31 mile workout
Sunday, Jan 6 • 10 days ago
  40 mile workout
Saturday, Jan 5 • 11 days ago
  39 mile workout
Thursday, Dec 20 • 27 days ago
  34 mile workout
Wednesday, Dec 19 • 28 days ago
  28 mile workout
Friday, Dec 14 • 33 days ago
  27 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 2 • 45 days ago
  44 mile workout
Friday, Nov 30 • 47 days ago
  32 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 25 • 52 days ago
  42 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 18 • 59 days ago
  37 mile workout
Saturday, Nov 17 • 60 days ago
  35 mile workout
Monday, Nov 12 • 65 days ago
  36 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 11 • 66 days ago
  31 mile workout
Monday, Nov 5 • 72 days ago
  35 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 4 • 73 days ago
  39 mile workout
Friday, Nov 2 • 75 days ago
  35 mile social
Tuesday, Oct 30 • 78 days ago
  26 mile workout
Saturday, Oct 13 • 95 days ago
  30 mile social
Wednesday, Oct 10 • 98 days ago
  15 mile workout
Tuesday, Oct 2 • 106 days ago
Mount Ventoux  27 mile social
Monday, Oct 1 • 107 days ago
  16 mile social
Sunday, Sep 30 • 108 days ago
  34 mile social
Saturday, Sep 29 • 109 days ago
  41 mile social
Saturday, Sep 22 • 116 days ago
  50 mile workout
Friday, Sep 21 • 117 days ago
  50 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 20 • 118 days ago
  67 mile workout
Wednesday, Sep 19 • 119 days ago
  62 mile workout
Tuesday, Sep 18 • 120 days ago
  46 mile workout
Monday, Sep 17 • 121 days ago
  50 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 16 • 122 days ago
  50 mile workout
GET MORE